Gameweek 25 – Manchester City vs Leceister City 6 February 2016

image

I have been a huge fan of Leceister City’s Riyad Mahrez since last season (2014/2015). Since then, he and Jamie Vardy have had a place in my Fantasy Premier League team, Pitch Invaders. Mahrez has earned the most points in the Fantasy Premier League this season to date. I’m confident in Leicester City’s journey to being crowned Premier League champions and will be selecting Mahrez as my Fantasy captain for their Away fixture at the Emirates on Valentines Day❤😆♥⚽

When Jamie Vardy was on goal number 5 I said that Leicester City were going to be crowned the Premier League Champions of the 2015-16 season…and I’ve been one of very few who fervently believe this. My prediction for today’s kick-off match was:

Manchester City 1 – 3 Leceister City

wp-1454772468966.jpg

Despite the match being at the Etihad Stadium, I felt confident that Rainieri’s blues would come out on top. I did predict that Aguero would score for City, which he did.

Leceister are now 5 points clear at the top with 53 points. Arsenal will play their GW 25 fixture on Sunday, 7 February 2016 when they travel to Bournemouth.

Screenshot_2016-02-07-01-28-32-1.png

 

⚫⚽⚫🔴⚫⚽⚫🔴⚫⚽⚫

👣👣👣

Follow @Bloodsugarnatz on Twitter
for all things relative to LFC & me😘

 

Leave a Reply

